any other vegans here?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• any other vegans here?

Im interested in making vegan friends and helping new vegans. I have been a vegan for 4 years, and was vegetarian for a year. I had no help from other people, I had to learn it all on my own and from reading. I am familiar with products in america, but not so much with veganism in other country, aside from basics. It took me a while, but I got it! the only thing im not good at are gourmet meals. I do use coupons though! I gotta stick to a budget. Anyone interested in friendship or help can message me

parttime vegan here.
    Having a family with adolescents does not fit together with veganism in my opinion. Experiments should be done with adults only.

For vegan gourmet meals I recommend to have a look at Indian cuisine and vegan restaurants.

(I don't understand what you mean by "I do use coupons" - What coupons?)
    In dir muß brennen, was du in anderen entzünden willst. What you wish to kindle in others must burn within yourself. [Aurelius]

Comment

I'm flexitarian, leaning more towards vegetarianism. I enjoy vegan dishes, though, so I'd appreciate recipes you've tried and found tasty.

Comment

i respect vegans/vegetarians. i have been a vegetarian not by choice. it was just what was available. i do eat meat now because its just what is available at the moment. plus, i have no shame for killing flies

Comment

coupons, like $1 off a certain item at the store.

Comment

Originally posted by SoCalwife View Post
            coupons, like $1 off a certain item at the store.

I'm not sure the German lady will understand. Discount coupons may be an American thing.

Why did you decide to go vegan?

Comment

animal rights, environmental issues and health. haha I could go into great detail....

Comment

Originally posted by SoCalwife View Post
                animal rights, environmental issues and health. haha I could go into great detail....