Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

A Joke I heard in my Social Psychology class...

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• A Joke I heard in my Social Psychology class...

A man walks into a bar looking for a date.
    He surveys the entire bar until he finds one attractive woman.
    After thinking about it for several minutes, he finally goes up to her.
    He says to her: "Hi, how are you doing? Would you like me to buy you a drink?"
    To his surprise, she yells at him: "WHAT DO YOU MEAN YOU WANT TO SLEEP WITH ME?"
    Shocked and embarrassed, he quickly walks away from her to a booth to sulk while everyone stared at the two.
    A few minutes later, she comes up to him and says: "Hey, sorry for earlier. I'm a social psychologist, so I wanted to see how you and everyone would react to something so bold and shocking. How about we go get a drink?"
    He looks up and replies: "WHAT DO YOU MEAN I HAVE TO PAY $200 TO SLEEP WITH YOU?"

I thought he would back to yell at her so everyone can hear

Comment

i do not get it

Comment

Originally posted by Raphael1007 View Post
        A man walks into a bar looking for a date.
        He surveys the entire bar until he finds one attractive woman.
        After thinking about it for several minutes, he finally goes up to her.
        He says to her: "Hi, how are you doing? Would you like me to buy you a drink?"
        To his surprise, she yells at him: "WHAT DO YOU MEAN YOU WANT TO SLEEP WITH ME?"
        Shocked and embarrassed, he quickly walks away from her to a booth to sulk while everyone stared at the two.
        A few minutes later, she comes up to him and says: "Hey, sorry for earlier. I'm a social psychologist, so I wanted to see how you and everyone would react to something so bold and shocking. How about we go get a drink?"
        He looks up and replies: "WHAT DO YOU MEAN I HAVE TO PAY $200 TO SLEEP WITH YOU?"
        Then a third person comes along.