Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Is the bubble stock market about to burst ?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Is the bubble stock market about to burst ?

Are you pessimistic or optimistic about the world stock market?
    Bubble, stock market will burst and it will be the worst ever
    12.50%
    What bubble? It's the best stock market ever
    16.67%
    Bubble, stock market? I have no idea what that means
    8.33%
    I am not worried or scared. I still hide my money under my mattress bed
    12.50%
    I am smart enough to diversify. Never put my eggs in one basket
    12.50%
    Taking my money out and run before the bubble. I must run before its too late.
    8.33%
    I am a stock broker or investing someone else money. bubble burst wont't affect me
    8.33%
    I have a trusted stock broker who manages all or some of my money.
    20.83%

Wich of the sooooooo many Bubbles?

Imo, there gonna (try to)keep running this bs.................until it really crashes(world economy/valuta)................hopefully 50/100 years,ill be death,lol.

With the hole crytpo currency,ect bla atm, we just keep creating more bubbles........................what goes up, must come down.............simple universal logic,lol.

Mzzls
    Last edited by Gaatjenixaan; 01-11-2018, 06:28 PM.

Comment

Originally posted by Gaatjenixaan View Post
      Wich of the sooooooo many Bubbles?

Imo, there gonna (try to)keep running this bs.................until it really crashes(world economy/valuta)................hopefully 50/100 years,ill be death,lol.

With the hole crytpo currency,ect bla atm, we just keep creating more bubbles........................what goes up, must come down.............simple universal logic,lol.

Mzzls
      ​You can think and choose the stock market in your country, or the world stock market. Also, please cast your vote so, visitors and others may know where you stand and what you believe.

Comment