Travel

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Travel

Hi I want to visit different countries but I am a student so it is cheap and wonderful countries are important to me. I'm waiting for your advice.

Hello I'm Dias from indonesia. I have new video in my youtube channel : Diastuti Umi Anggraini. please subscribe my channel if you like it ​​https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NuM3Q-Jw9O0&t=62s

Comment

Originally posted by Eryolcu View Post
      Hi I want to visit different countries but I am a student so it is cheap and wonderful countries are important to me. I'm waiting for your advice.
      Cuba is inexpensive, so is the Dominican Republic but you’re in Turkey and getting to either of these countries would cost you a lot of money. I suggest you start by visiting your own country.

Comment

Originally posted by RogerCarmel View Post

Cuba is inexpensive, so is the Dominican Republic but you’re in Turkey and getting to either of these countries would cost you a lot of money. I suggest you start by visiting your own country.
        You're right. But I want to speak English and practice.

Comment

so.. go to work and earn lot of money for a study in UK or USA.

Comment

I can’t think of any English-speaking country where the cost of living is inexpensive. Perhaps consider African nations...Kenya or Uganda

Comment

I think you can use English every where you go and you can practice English as well .
              In Thailand, it’s not expensive and many places and food too.

Comment

Why not visiting the whole Turkey at first? Anatolia is a place with a very rich history, a lot of beautiful places and a bunch of different ethnies/people. It would be sad to visit different countries without knowing much about the history and the patrimony of your own place.

I hope you would consider it because your own country is also the most convenient to make cheap travels with good opportunities.