Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Permanent deletion of my account

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Permanent deletion of my account

    I've gone back and forth between deleting my account and using it, but I'm about ready to be totally done here, and I've noticed that even though I've gone past the stated 30 day period of leaving my account deleted, I was still able to reload my account if I signed back in. Is there some way I can get a manual permanent deletion when I decide I wish to do so?

  • #2
    Bumping this thread. I would really appreciate some help.

    Comment


    • #3
      Originally posted by CJ841 View Post
      Bumping this thread. I would really appreciate some help.

      If you wish to have your account deleted ask and we will do that for you.

      Comment


      • #4
        Where do I ask for that?

        Comment

        Working...
        X