Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

eliminate someone by mistake

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • jessyduo2
    started a topic eliminate someone by mistake

    eliminate someone by mistake

    Hi my name is Jessica. In the last days, I was eliminating conversations and without wanting to eliminate and block a person that I did not want to eliminate, there is the possibility of talking with this user again.

  • VandalValo
    replied
    Lol, I thought it was going to be a hitman's confession.

    Leave a comment:


  • Irivaleine
    replied
    If you blocked them, go to Settings -> Privacy -> Blocked Users - Edit blocked list. You can delete the name from the list and save changes. Then you can message them and they'll be able to respond to you.

    Leave a comment:


  • Fenris
    replied
    I think so, if you search up his/her username. Otherwise I don't think so.

    Leave a comment:

Working...
X