I need advices for my essay!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I need advices for my essay!

Hi ppl! I am studying for a profiency test. I need advices on my essays. I will appreciate if you can help me.

Here is an argumentative essay that i wrote recently:

Should Parents Be Held Responsible for the Crimes of Their Children?

We are living in 21st era and crime rates are increasing gradually day by day. If we check the statistics of crimes, we can find out that there are criminals who are from 7 years old to 70 years old. There are lots of factors of increasing crime rates. Education is one of the major factors in these increasing crime factors. And family is the main educator factor in a person's life. Therefore parents should be held responsible for the crimes of their children.

Some people think that parents shouldn't be held responsible for the crimes of their children by claiming that parents can't affect their kid's characteristics completely. But psychological and social experiments assert that early education in the family is a big factor for child's characteristics. So it is possible to alter children's behaviours in a good family.

In the other hand, social status of a family determines the lifestyle of the child. Therefore parents should have a good financial condition. First of all, a good nutrition is important for child development and parents should be able to provide good nutrition. Second benefit of the good financial condition is the opportunity of paid activities in a good and healthy environment. Activities which are held by professionals helps children for getting better traits and behaviours. Also good activites avoid children from the dangerous and bad actions by spending their time.